• Sales: (855) 652-5972
  • Service: (855) 652-5974
  • Parts: (855) 654-7322

8181 Memorial Blvd Directions Port Arthur, TX 77640

Info

Meet The Sales Team

                                                  

                                                                                       Betty Chardin                                      Mike Coleman                                          Kenri Mugleston
                        409-224-8787                                        409-433-9395                                         409-316-7659                                                        bchardin@midcountydodge.com        mcoleman@midcountydodge.com          kmugleston@midcountydodge.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                   
                                                                              
                           
                                   Neil Walker                                     Dwight Adams                                    Victor Hernandez
                                 409-232-3530                                    409-433-9390                                      409-316-7660                                                      nwalker@midcountydodge.com                dadams@midcountydodge.com         vhernandez@midcountydodge.com

                                                                         
                          
                                John Brannan                                    Kim Arceneaux                                            James Bel 
                                409-210-4524                                       409-433-9388                                         409-232-0332
                    jbrannan@micountydodge.com         karceneaux@midcountydodge.com            jbell@midcountydodge.com
                                               
                                                    
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */