8181 Memorial Blvd
Directions Port Arthur, TX 77640

  • Sales: (855) 652-5972
  • Service: (855) 652-5974
  • Parts: (855) 654-7322

New Car Sales Team

                                                                                       Betty Chardin                                        Mike Coleman                                   Apsen Gipson
                          409-224-8787                                          409-433-9395                                 409-316-7632                                                                bchardin@midcountydodge.com        mcoleman@midcountydodge.com        agipson@midcountycdjr.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                   
                                                                              
                           
                                   Neil Walker                                     Dwight Adams                                    Victor Hernandez
                                 409-232-3530                                    409-433-9390                                      409-316-7660                                                      nwalker@midcountydodge.com                dadams@midcountydodge.com         vhernandez@midcountydodge.com

                                                                         
                          
                           Tyler Jones                                          John Brannan                                      Johnathan Ned                      
                          409-209-4786                                        409-210-4524                                       409-684-2128
               tjones@midcountydodge.com                 jbrannan@micountydodge.com              jned@midcountydodge.com