Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Management Team

                                                               
     
    Allen Tate
       General Manager/ Partner
        atate@midcountycdjr.com 
                 

                                                          
                                                             

                   
                     Nicky Britten                                          Will Coleman                        

                 General Sales Manager                          Director of Operations
         nbritten@midcountycdjr.com                    wcoleman@midcountycdjr.com


             
                  Demontri Cole                                            Bruce Semien 
                Sales Manager                                           Sales Manager         
         dcole@midcountycdjr.com                        bsemien@midcountycdjr.com     
                    
                                                           
                                  Jerad Spencer                                           Todd Minter   
                  Sales Manager                                         Finance Manager   
          jspencer@midcountycdjr.com                      tminter@midcountycdjr.com   
                                                                                         
            

                
                 Rick Danna                                             Patrick Camfield
        Commercial Fleet Manager                      Commercial/Fleet Director 
       rdanna@midcountycdjr.com                    pcamfield@midcountycdjr.com       


                        
                Doug Winkler                                              Ashley Marshall    
              Service Manager                                           Digital Manager 
        dwinkler@midcountycdjr.com                       amarashall@midcountycdjr.com 
                                      
                                            
                                                     
                                                   

Contact

Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8181 Memorial Blvd
Directions Port Arthur, TX 77640

  • Sales: (855) 652-5972
  • Service: (855) 652-5974
  • Parts: (855) 654-7322

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed